top of page
Search
aydanszostak363ie8

Liyu Plotter Drivers Sc631e Zip: Troubleshooting Tips and Tricks for the SC 631e Plotter



I downloaded the Win10 drivers for my SC 631e plotter but there is no application/executable file in the zip file. Are there any instructions on the Win10 driver installation for this model or can someone help me out?




Liyu Plotter Drivers Sc631e Zip



Before posting here, there was some effort on your part to investigate numerous threads about SignBlazer being a terrific solution to troubleshoot pretty much any cutter that is acting wonky? ( I post such advice here myself probably twice a month)Is that correct? Again, unfortunately I am completely ignorant of vinyl cutting software but I have been watching YouTube videos on the plotter in order to be able to connect to it from my Win10 laptop and start trying to figure out how to use the plotter. I thought this plotter should connect similar to a typical printer to my laptop. I connected the plotter to my laptop, turned it on and my computer never found any new hardware device. Therefore, I thought I needed to install Win10 drivers before my laptop will detect the plotter. I have only contacted you and Dakotagrafx about this issue and from what I gather is that I will definitely need a vinyl cutting software and one of you mentioned that the software may have the drivers for my plotter. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page